Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Butterflies · Queen Naija

Queen Naija

℗ Capitol Records; ℗ 2018 Queen Naija, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2018-07-27

Producer: El Jefe
Producer, Additional Producer, Assistant Producer, Studio Personnel, Engineer: ClickNPress
Producer, Additional Producer: Rob Grimaldi
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Jimmy Douglas
Associated Performer, Vocals: Queen Naija
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Kevin Peterson
A & R: NO I.D.
A&r Admin: Elizabeth Isik
Composer Lyricist: Queen Naija Bulls
Composer Lyricist: Jefferson Jean
Composer Lyricist: Robert Grimaldi
Composer Lyricist: Kaleb Nathan Rollins
Composer Lyricist: Marc Anthony Soto

Auto-generated by YouTube.