Ghostface Killers

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Ghostface Killers · 21 Savage · Offset · Metro Boomin · Travis Scott

Without Warning

℗ 2017 Slaughter Gang, LLC under exclusive license to Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. With Quality Control Music/Motown Records/Capitol Records and Boominati Worldwide/Republic Records

Associated Performer: 21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin feat. Travis Scott
Composer, Lyricist: Shayaa Joseph
Composer, Lyricist: Kiari Cephus
Composer, Lyricist: Leland Wayne
Composer, Lyricist: Jacques Webster
Mixing Engineer: Ethan Stevens
Mastering Engineer: Joe LaPorta

Auto-generated by YouTube.