Poo Bear ft. Justin Bieber & Jay Electronica - Hard 2 Face Reality (Lyric Video)

181.620.347
Poo Bear's Bearthday Album is out now! Listen Here ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/BearthdayMusic

Hard 2 Face Reality (Spotify) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR/spotify

Hard 2 Face Reality (Apple Music) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR/applemusic

Hard 2 Face Reality (Everywhere) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR

WATCH MINDIE ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhXKD5pCp-3ANeEzFkh7JPtsnbzdoLDes

TEXT ME RIGHT NOW!! +1 (818) 696-4269 OR CLICK HERE https://my.community.com/hannahstocking

GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ https://hannahstocking.co

JOIN MEMBERSHIPS HERE ▶ https://youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A/join

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhXKD5pCp-3CAcKr7OC_Jc17qyRao3Sc6&disable_polymer=true

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking
Merch | https://hannahstocking.co
Text Me | https://my.community.com/hannahstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://youtube.com/c/twan
Hailee Lautenbach | https://instagram.com/haileebobailee
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Benjamin Lewin | https://instagram.com/benjamminacts
Griff Stark - Ennis | https://instagram.com/gstarkennis
Robert Napier | https://instagram.com/robert.napier
Heather Shields | https://instagram.com/slightlyrambunctiousfemale

POO BEAR:
YouTube | http://youtube.com/c/poobear
Instagram | http://instagram.com/poobear
Twitter | http://twitter.com/poobear
Facebook | http://facebook.com/poobear

JUSTIN BIEBER:
YouTube | https://youtube.com/user/kidrauhl
Instagram | http://instagram.com/justinbieber
Twitter | http://twitter.com/justinbieber
Facebook | http://facebook.com/justinbieber

JAY ELECTRONICA:
YouTube | https://youtube.com/channel/UCNaAqHlhy1VVIe7nSNOK9dQ
Instagram | https://instagram.com/jayelectronica
Twitter | https://twitter.com/jayelectronica
Facebook | https://facebook.com/jayelectronica

WE HIT 500 VIDEOS WITH OVER 1 MILLION VIEWS ▶ https://youtu.be/VOzQW_fff5A

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Hannah
#HannahStocking
#H2FR
#PooBear
#JustinBieber