Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Maniac · Conan Gray


℗ 2019 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-10-25

Producer, Associated Performer, Bass, Drum Programming, Electric Guitar, Guitar, Piano, Studio Personnel, Engineer: Daniel Nigro
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Vocals: Conan Gray
Studio Personnel, Engineer: John Hanes
Composer Lyricist: Conan Gray
Composer Lyricist: Daniel Nigro

Auto-generated by YouTube.