Ready To Let Go

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Ready To Let Go · Cage The Elephant

Ready To Let Go

℗ 2019 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2019-01-31

Acoustic Guitar, Vocal: Matt Shultz
Guitar: Brad Shultz
Drums: Jared Champion
Bass: Daniel Tichenor
Associated Performer, Celeste, Guitar, Keyboards, Organ, Other, Piano, Synthesizer: Nick Bockrath
Keyboards, Organ, Other, Piano, Synthesizer, Vibraphone: Matthan Minster
Percussion: Kyle Davis
Background Vocal: The W. Crimm Singers
Producer: John Hill
Engineer, Vocal Producer: Rob Cohen
Engineer: Jeremy Ferguson
Mixing Engineer: Tom Elmhirst
Mastering Engineer: Randy Merrill
Background Vocal: Katie Schecter

Auto-generated by YouTube.