Comfort Crowd

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Comfort Crowd · Conan Gray

Comfort Crowd

℗ 2019 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-09-05

Producer, Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Drum Programming, Electric Guitar, Synthesizer, Studio Personnel, Engineer: Daniel Nigro
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Mitch McCarthy
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Vocals: Conan Gray
Associated Performer, Drum Programming: Ryan Linvill
Associated Performer, Drums: Sterling Laws
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Chris Kaysch
Composer Lyricist: Conan Gray
Composer Lyricist: Dan Nigro

Auto-generated by YouTube.