Real Feel

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Real Feel · Trippie Redd

A Love Letter To You 4

℗ 2019 TenThousand Projects, LLC

Released on: 2019-11-22

Producer: Angel Lopez for Beatclub
Studio Personnel, Mixer, Mastering Engineer, Producer: Igor Mamet
Producer: Todd Pritch
Author: Michael Lamar White II
Composer: Angel Lopez
Composer: Todd Pritchard
Composer Lyricist: Igor Mamet

Auto-generated by YouTube.