Happiness is a butterfly

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Happiness is a butterfly · Lana Del Rey

Norman Fucking Rockwell!

℗ A Polydor Records Recording / An Interscope Records Recording in the USA; ℗ 2019 Lana Del Rey, under exclusive licence to Universal Music Operations Limited

Released on: 2019-08-30

Associated Performer, Vocals, Producer: Lana Del Rey
Producer, Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Mixer, Associated Performer, Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Programming: Jack Antonoff
Producer, Additional Producer: Rick Nowels
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Mixer: Laura Sisk
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Jon Sher
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Chris Gehringer
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mastering Engineer: Will Quinnell
Composer Lyricist: Lana Del Rey
Composer Lyricist: Jack Antonoff
Composer Lyricist: Rick

Auto-generated by YouTube.