Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Baby · Quality Control · Lil Baby · DaBaby


℗ Quality Control Music/Motown Records; ℗ 2019 Quality Control Music, LLC, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-07-17

Producer: Wheezy
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Thomas “Tillie” Mann
Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist: DaBaby
Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist: Lil Baby
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Colin Leonard
Composer Lyricist: Dominique Jones
Composer Lyricist: Jonathan L Kirk
Composer Lyricist: Wesley Glass

Auto-generated by YouTube.